Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Good advice given, video of the service was a nice touch too.

03 June 2019

service

5

They resolved an issue that the garage I purchased the car from failed to do and provided me with a courtesy car

27 May 2019

service

4.5

All OK. Ready just in time once clarified and agreed. When booking in need to be clear about service time & when it will be ready. I have appointments so that is very important. I like to be told the time to collect when booking in and stick to it.

23 May 2019

service

5

I told the staff that I would like the car quite quickly and they achieved it

20 May 2019

service

5

AS ABOVE

19 May 2019

service

5

Friendly knowledgeable staff & a good job done.

15 May 2019

service

5

Very, all completed as they said.

12 May 2019

service

2

3 issues - first, my initial online booking failed and I had to rebook. Second, when I arrived, I had to figure out for myself that the BMW dealer next door was dealing with the reception process leading me to waste time. Third, my car was not washed

07 May 2019

sales

5

It was very simple, well explained and a generally pleasant experience, as buying a new car should be!

07 May 2019

service

2

Barons had the car for 9 hours and on pick up said that they had not had time to wash the car. Not a huge issue but it is one nice part of taking your car to the garage if it gets a clean.

06 May 2019

service

3.5

was very expensive for just an oil change why do i need to make any more comments i have had minis for years and we use to get a discount booklet

06 May 2019

service

3

Dispite asking it took a lot longer than was expected.

25 April 2019

service

4

brought car in for mot and was advised of a necessary check on the car which was carried out quickly and I was informed at all times of progress

24 April 2019

service

3

Answer as above. Also the clean was terrible it came back dusty & the boot wasn't hoovered. The mini boot badge has been damaged sticker coming off. It was not like this when brought in polish scratch marks all over.

22 April 2019

sales

4

I'm enjoying my new car.

16 April 2019

sales

5

Surpassed expectations in terms of value and service

14 April 2019

sales

5

Sales advisor, Lewis Parker, was very helpful.

12 April 2019

sales

5

Our Sales Adviser; Joel Reid was extremely helpful and friendly throughout the process.

11 April 2019

service

5

My mini came back clean and felt as though it had been serviced

10 April 2019

service

5

They serviced my car.

10 April 2019

service

4

Pleasant reception - kept informed during service and job done as agreed

09 April 2019

service

3

I was a bit surprised that my car needed so much done after only three years and that it took a week to put it right. I think either they must have been very busy or short of mechanics because I thought I was being fobbed off with the delays.

09 April 2019

sales

5

the whole thing was a simple process

08 April 2019

service

5

Because David Scarr has been the most helpful person.

07 April 2019

sales

5

The service was generally very good. I tried to buy from a different Mini centre but they could only deal with me if I came in person, which wasn't convenient at the time.

07 April 2019

sales

4.5

The salesman was lovely in person but my pick up date was not wholly clear. When I picked the car up it was dusty but I was told it was because it had been outside. Also there were some white marks when I went to query he'd already gone home!

07 April 2019

sales

5

No complaints

03 April 2019

service

1

Telling my wife to go to Halfords to change the rear bulb was a highlight - when all the rear lights failed. Then finally agreeing to fix but asking her to drive the non-legal car to them.

03 April 2019

sales

5

terri owers was my salesperson- she was great to deal with-made buying a new car a nice experience

02 April 2019

sales

5

Once the car arrived I was given as much flexibility as I required, to arrange collection

30 March 2019

service

5

The service staff in mini Bishopstortford are all fantastic. Dave in particular. He kept me up to speed with the progress of the service at all times. The replacement car pick up and return was perfect, no problems.

25 March 2019

service

1

as above they never rang, and when I did ring I could never get through!

25 March 2019

service

4

No problems found

24 March 2019

service

5

Excellent service and aftercare during warranty period of car

24 March 2019

service

4

Car was not cleaned properly and, when it was pointed out, there was no interest in rectifying it.

24 March 2019

sales

5

I didn't want to give up my 3dr MINI Cooper S because I loved it so much but Terri Owers at Barons Stansted MINI made the swap to our new MINI Cooper Clubman pleasurable with her MINI knowledge, patience and understanding. She was fantastic!

23 March 2019

service

3

As above.

22 March 2019

sales

4.5

Deal was confusing to begin with. We got there in the end thanks to Daniel and Adam. Car came earlier than expected. Looked great when we picked it up and Adam gave us a very helpful tour inside and out plus tips to make life easier.

22 March 2019

service

5

good after sales service

21 March 2019

service

5

Easy process from start to finish

20 March 2019

service

5

Easy to book in, hassle free beginning to end , the whole team really seem to care

19 March 2019

sales

5

It came rather quick

19 March 2019

sales

5

Joel and his team colleagues really helped me to find my ideal mini in a price range I could afford. Joel really listened and gave practical options. Follow up very proficient.

18 March 2019

sales

5

Terri was friendly and helpful.

16 March 2019

service

1

Because when we got our car back and reviewed our insurance app we found that they had been speeding in our car causing us to lose a 25% reduction that was due on our insurance renewal.